Fire Commissioners

Shoshone County Fire Protection District #2 is separated into three Sub-Districts covering geographic areas for Kellogg, Pinehurst, and Rose Lake.

Each area is represented by a Commissioner that is voted into the position.

The commissioners hold a monthly meeting on the third Wednesday of every month beginning at 5:30 p.m. at Station 1 in Kellogg.

Mike Pierce
District 1 - Kellogg
Tamala Eberhard
District 2 - Pinehurst
Gary Mitchell
District 3 - Rose Lake